Lehrerteam

Sprechstunden können telefonisch (05375/2283-27) oder per E-Mail vereinbart werden.

LEHRER/IN

Fächer Sprechstunde
Bachmann Barbara M, GW, W, BO barbara.bachmann@tsn.at
Sigrid Berke-Noichl E, BE, INF, BFU, INT sigrid.berke@tsn.at
Brandstätter Burgi D, L, W, BS b.brandstaetter@tsn.at
Burgstaller Klaus INT, GW, BU, W k.burgstaller@tsn.at
Dagn Eva E, W e.dagn@tsn.at
Fahringer Angelika ME ang.fahringer@tsn.at
Flörl Reinhold E r.floerl@tsn.at
Gasteiger Judith ju.gasteiger@tsn.at
Gesslbauer Ulrike E, R, INF, BS, u.gesslbauer@tsn.at
Gstrein Joachim M, BS joa.gstrein@tsn.at
Hagn Simone D, BU, TAST, INF, EH, W  s.hagn@tsn.at
Hauser Christine E, ME, BU, W, EH christl.hauser@tsn.at
Hell-Hofer Ines M, GZ, BS i.hell@tsn.at
Herzog Helga R he.herzog@tsn.at
Hirzinger Hildegard D, GS, INF, BE, W h.hirzinger@tsn.at
Hirzinger Josef M, CH, W j.hirzinger@tsn.at
Hofer Daniel D, GS, PH, BS d.hofer@tsn.at
Hoschek Margret D, BU, GW, BS, INT m.hoschek@tsn.at
Juffinger Stefanie E, BU, PH, CH, EH st.juffinger@tsn.at
Kurzthaler Michaela E, BU, BS, INT m.kurzthaler@tsn.at
Loferer Manuela M, EH manu.strasser@tsn.at
Mayer Marlene M, BU, EH, Tast marlene.mayer@tsn.at
Mißlinger Sandra D, GS, EH, INT sa.misslinger@tsn.at
Moosmann Brigitte M, GZ, PH, W b.moosmann@tsn.at
Naschberger Christian M, PH, GW, BS ch.naschberger@tsn.at
Pöll Josefine M, EH, GW, INF jos.poell@tsn.at
Scharnagl Elisabeth E, ME, INT e.scharnagl@tsn.at
Schweinberger Gabriele D, GW, BO g.schweinberger@tsn.at
Seidel Johanna E, BS, EH, Tast j.seidel@tsn.at
Sieberer Thomas D, GS, BS, INT t.sieberer@tsn.at
Sieberer Andrea M, GZ, GW, BS, INT a.sieberer@tsn.at
Standl Maria D, GS, GW, BU, INT m.standl@tsn.at
Standl Rita M, BE r.standl@tsn.at
Webhofer Maud E  
Wieser Maria INT