Lehrerteam

Sprechstunden können per E-Mail vereinbart werden.

LEHRER/IN

Fächer Sprechstunde
Bachmann Barbara M, GW, WE, BO barbara.bachmann@tsn.at
Bellinger Annemarie M, EH, WE a.bellinger@tsn.at
Bellinger Romana E r.bellinger@tsn.at
Berke-Noichl Sigrid  E, BE, INF, INT, Tast sigrid.berke@tsn.at
Brandstätter Burgi D, L, WE, BSM, WE b.brandstaetter@tsn.at
Burgstaller Klaus INT, GW, BU, WE k.burgstaller@tsn.at
Dagn Eva E, WE e.dagn@tsn.at
Fahringer Angelika ME ang.fahringer@tsn.at
Flörl Reinhold BSI, FÜ r.floerl@tsn.at
Gasteiger Judith ju.gasteiger@tsn.at
Gesslbauer Ulrike E, R, INF, BSK, PTS u.gesslbauer@tsn.at
Gstrein Joachim M, BSK, WE, PTS joa.gstrein@tsn.at
Hagn Simone D, BU, Tast, EH, WE, SOL s.hagn@tsn.at
Hauser Christine E, ME, WE christl.hauser@tsn.at
Hell-Hofer Ines M, BSM, ME, GZ i.hell@tsn.at
Hirzinger Hildegard D, GS, INF, PTS h.hirzinger@tsn.at
Hirzinger Josef M, CH, PH, WE j.hirzinger@tsn.at
Hofer Daniel D, GS, PH, WE, INF, INT, GZ, PTS d.hofer@tsn.at
Hoschek Margret D, GW, BSM, INT m.hoschek@tsn.at
Juffinger Stefanie E, BU, PH st.juffinger@tsn.at
Kurzthaler Michaela E, BU, BSK, BSM m.kurzthaler@tsn.at
Loferer Manuela M, BE, BO, SOL manu.strasser@tsn.at
Mayer Marlene M, BU, R marlene.mayer@tsn.at
Mißlinger Sandra D, GS, BF, PTS, INF, SOL sa.misslinger@tsn.at
Moosmann Brigitte M, GZ, PH, WE, ME, SOL b.moosmann@tsn.at
Naschberger Christian M, GW, BSK, WE, SOL, PTS ch.naschberger@tsn.at
Pöll Josefine M, EH, PTS, Tast, SOL jos.poell@tsn.at
Scharnagl Elisabeth E, ME, INT e.scharnagl@tsn.at
Schweinberger Gabriele D, GW, BO, PTS g.schweinberger@tsn.at
Seidel Johanna E, BSK, BSM, PTS, EH, INT j.seidel@tsn.at
Sieberer Thomas D, GS, BSK, PTS, PH t.sieberer@tsn.at
Sieberer Andrea M, GZ, BSK, BSM a.sieberer@tsn.at
Standl Maria D, GS, GW, BU m.standl@tsn.at
Standl Rita M, BE, WE, PTS r.standl@tsn.at